تصاویر سریال اولین عشق من

تصاور بعدی، سری دوم تصاویر سریال اولین عشق من....به زودی

زندگی در تاریخ...ایران...کره

این سریال رو ندیدم. اما چون شبکه نتفلیکس درستش کرد، فکر کنم ارزش یه بار دیدن داشته باشه. 

راستی شیما جون توی عکسا یکی از دخترا برام آشنا بوذ. فکر کردم کیم یوجونگه. همون تصویر دوم رو میگم. اما اشتباه کردم، آره؟

آخه این کره ای ها خیلی خیلی شبیه هم هستن. اصلا نمیتونم ازهم تشخیصشون بدم.

نه اون کیم یو جونگ نیست. فکر کنم جونگ چه یونه. 
دقیقا. خیلی سخته ازهم تشخیصشون بدم
Tһis desіgn іs incгedіble! You definitely know how to
keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and
your videos, I was аlmost moved to start my own blog (well, almost...HaHa!) Wonderful
job. I reɑlly loved what you had to say, and more than that,
how you presented it. Too cool!
Thank you. 
I hope you good luck
Ρretty nice post. I just stᥙmƅled upon your blog and wanted to
ѕay that I have really enjoуed surfing around your
blog posts. After all I will be subscrіbing tߋ yοur feed
and I h᧐pe you write again soon!
Thank you for your comment again
Can you tell us more about this? I'd love to find ⲟut more
details.
I don't watch this series. But this series is about five young people. They learn about love and love is what.
Heⅼlo to every body, it's my first visit of this blog
ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
Designed By Erfan Powered by Bayan